Virche Evermore -Error: Salvation-

Arpéchéle is a small island country surrounded by the sea and black flowers of misfortune called Lycoris Noirges. The people of this country are born with a curse that leads to death at the age of 23.

The people of the country lament and oppose their short-lived fates. After many years of research, a system was created—a “memory download” system. Once the body dies, the memories may live on in a clone known as a “Reliver”. These Relivers continue to resist their fate for another 23 years.

The story follows a girl known as “Death,” as everyone she is involved with dies before the curse can consume them. Just as she is about to end her own life in regret, a mysterious man who calls himself the “Watchman of Death” appears before her. Under the watchman’s guidance, the girl will approach the truth of the various mysteries of death that haunts this country, whether she likes it or not… Without knowing that despair is the fate that awaits those who are loved by Death.

Game Info

System: Nintendo Switch™

Players: 1

Genre: Otome Visual Novel

Rating: M


Publisher: Aksys Games

Release Date: November 9th, 2023